Reflection Round 3

I feel like I had good pacing, as I spoke at a rate everyone could understand me at. My voice was loud enough and clear, allowing my argument to be heard. I thought I made eye contact, but it could’ve been better.

I felt as though I wove my sources into my speech in an effective way, making my argument stronger as a whole.

I kept the information concise and effective, making my argument more persuasive.

I could have worked on not repeating information as much, and explaining my slides in further detail.

Leave a Reply

